Skip to content

City Ranked
SEO – SEM – Website Reviews

Please feel free to read reviews from our customers below, or if you would like to share your experiences with our company, please click the button below.

City Ranked Reviews & Testimonials in Vancouver WA - Portland OR - Nationwide

City Ranked is a Full-Service Digital Marketing Agency with Clients in Oregon, Washington & Select Industries Nationwide:

Portland OR | Gresham | Beaverton | Hillsboro | Tigard | Oregon City | Vancouver WA Seattle WA | Bend OR | San Francisco CA | Chicago IL | Orlando FL

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on City Ranked Media

Average rating: 5
Out of 70 reviews

Individual Reviews


Antworks Pest Control

5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Antworks Pest Control on City Ranked Media

I have found that when it comes to something as complicated as getting good ranking on search engines.....Because creating a website and providing SEO isn't exactly cheap and it can take some time to see any results.....you really have to put alot of trust in the people you choose to provide these services. Creating a website that looks and functions well is not terribly difficult....doing all that AND making search engines like what they see....that's an art form all in itself. The best looking website in the world isn't much help if your target audience can't find it. City Ranked created our website and has been providing our Search Engine Optimization for a few years now. Ashli at City Ranked is always right there for us whenever we need help with something and she comes up with some great promotional ideas. With everything that can make any business owner lose sleep nowadays....it's nice to know that our phones will ring.

Tim H.

5 Stars

June 24, 2021 by Tim H. on City Ranked Media

City Ranked and Ashlie have done a great job with not only building our site, but also with our SEO. We have seen our traffic and leads increase dramatically since working with City Ranked Media, Inc and would not hesitate to refer them.

Nicole S.

5 Stars

May 17, 2021 by Nicole S. on City Ranked Media

Elaina and her team are excellent! They are professional and quick to respond. They truly want your business to succeed and we've felt that! We couldn't be happier with their services.

Mindtaker Miniatures

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Mindtaker Miniatures on City Ranked Media

We've been working with City Ranked since February on our digital marketing. They have been extremely responsive and flexible in every interaction and we're already starting to see an increase in our organic results.

Kelly K.

5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by Kelly K. on City Ranked Media

City Ranked Media is top notch. Ashli and her team continuously amaze us with their ability to help grow our company. Providing prompt excellent customer service. Always looking out for our best interest.

Stacy R.

5 Stars

March 11, 2021 by Stacy R. on City Ranked Media

We have been with city ranked media for years and couldn’t run our business without them!! Ashli has always been there for us and willing to help with all of our needs!! Our business has thrived since using them and we so appreciate all their work!!!:)

Zenith Properties NW

5 Stars

February 20, 2021 by Zenith Properties NW on City Ranked Media

We have been working with City Ranked for nearly a year now and we have nothing but great things to say about their whole team. Ashli, our account manager, is always quick to respond and on top of every project that we work on together. Not only are they easy to work with, quick to respond, and very professional, but their whole team is extremely experienced and adept at solving problems. Ashli and her team have helped us greatly improve our online and google presence. They saved us when our business was removed from google and had us back up and running in no time! They even helped us launch a brand new website with a seamless transition. We have been excited to work with Ashli and City Ranked from day one and we look forward to the future with them!

William N.

5 Stars

December 29, 2020 by William N. on City Ranked Media

City Ranked is the best! They’re very professional And deliver on their promises. I searched far and wide for a simple solution to gather reviews for my business. All I wanted was a simple text message. Most other companies offered more complex solutions That exceeded my needs and of course wanted to charge way more. When I found the city rent and their Go Local Reviews it was the perfect solution. It takes literally 15 seconds to request a review from my client Via simple text message that connects them directly to Google, yelp, or my website page. Given the importance of business reviews and knowing how busy people get, it makes sense to make it easy for clients to leave a Google review. In a matter of the first 30 days we were able to collect another 25 reviews. I will continue to use the service for my other businesses as well! Highly recommended!

Randall M.

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Randall M. on City Ranked Media


Ryan K.

5 Stars

November 28, 2020 by Ryan K. on City Ranked Media

City Ranked has been great for our business. Rachel has done an awesome job of getting our phone to ring off the hook!

Mark B.

5 Stars

November 15, 2020 by Mark B. on City Ranked Media

Duane and the CityRanked team continue to impress us with the quality of work they provide for our clients. Quick response times - work is always completed thoroughly and with our understanding of what's going on at all times. We would recommend CityRanked to anyone looking for the BEST experience for hosting, managed services, SEO, and more.

Jennie E.

5 Stars

November 10, 2020 by Jennie E. on City Ranked Media

City Rank’s entire team has been wonderful to work with. They have helped us redesign and maintain our website and we have been pleased with the improvements. Ashley in particular, has been fantastic to work with. She has been responsive to our requests, cares about our project, and is easy to work with. We would highly recommend City Rank!

Colt M.

5 Stars

November 2, 2020 by Colt M. on City Ranked Media

With New Heights Physical Therapy, I've been working with City Ranked Media for close to three years. Throughout this time, Rachel and the City Team have always exceeded our expectations, and have helped accelerate our growth. They are reliable, prompt, and have worked hard at growing a strong understanding of our business; their great proposals to us have shown this. We feel very confident to have them as a partner, and they prove to us that value every day and with every request. We are VERY appreciative of the work they do for us and would strongly recommend their services to other businesses. Thank you, Rachel & City Ranked!

Desiree G.

5 Stars

October 30, 2020 by Desiree G. on City Ranked Media

Shout out to Ashli and the City Ranked team for being so on-the-ball with our account. Ashli is quick to respond and comes up with good strategies to improve our online visibility. Her and the whole team did a killer job on our recent website rebrand. I highly recommend!

Grasshoppers

5 Stars

October 26, 2020 by Grasshoppers on City Ranked Media

Our experience and results so far with City Ranked have been wonderful! Ashli, our account manager, is always proactive with new ideas to get us more traffic and conversions. When we have an idea or question it is promptly addressed. Ashli's knowledge and upbeat attitude is always a pleasure. We can't say enough great things!

C. T. L.

5 Stars

October 2, 2020 by C. T. L. on City Ranked Media


Joe H.

5 Stars

September 24, 2020 by Joe H. on City Ranked Media


Pacific Drain

5 Stars

September 4, 2020 by Pacific Drain on City Ranked Media

We are long-time clients of City Ranked media and our business has grown exponentially in the last seven years under their guidance. Through every hiccup (as there always are in the marketing world), Duane and his team have strategically pivoted to overcome the hurdles thrown our way by Google. I would especially like to recognize Ashli Uphoff for her tireless work over the last 6 months. It takes a special drive to accomplish what she has with our listings and website, especially through the pandemic. We are very thankful for the entire team, and would recommend them to anyone we know (except maybe our competition).

Brian D.

5 Stars

August 24, 2019 by Brian D. on City Ranked Media


Matthew K.

5 Stars

March 24, 2018 by Matthew K. on City Ranked Media

City Ranked does an excellent job helping promote our services. If you need a website and seo services to make it really work, then this company is the one to call.
Total Reviews: 70