SEO – SEM – Website Company Reviews

We Value The Input Of Our Customers!

City Ranked values the input of our customers. Please feel free to read reviews from our customers below, or if you would like to share your experiences with our company, please click the button below.

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on City Ranked Media

Average rating: 5
Out of 41 reviews

Individual Reviews


Highly Recommended

5 Stars

July 6, 2017 by Scott Schneider on City Ranked Media

Highly recommended...easy to work with and get results!

You Guys Impress Me

5 Stars

July 2, 2017 by Kaleo Black on City Ranked Media

Thanks you and your team for all your hard work, attention to detail and next level service. You guys impressive me and my staff with your dedication to helping us strategically market our company. Your level of expertise and first class customer service is second to none. I am very happy and proud to have you guys looking out for my best interest and would recommend you to any business looking to succeed. Thank you

original customers, going on 5 years now

5 Stars

February 20, 2017 by Marc Kinyon on City Ranked Media

I am one of their original customers, going on 5 years now, and love them. They do a great job!

They deliver what they promise!

5 Stars

January 20, 2017 by Dee Stansbury on City Ranked Media

The entire City Ranked team deserves 5 STARS! They deliver what they promise and truly care about their customers. If you are in need of an SEO genius - Duane is your guy! We are very pleased with their service!

WordPress Seminar was Fantastic!

5 Stars

January 17, 2017 by Scott Flury on City Ranked Media

Word press seminar is fantastic. It is great to have someone who can put the tech language into noon techie terms in a way I can understand. I look forward to using their services in the future.

100% Customer Service, 100% of the time!

5 Stars

January 14, 2017 by Tija Medina on City Ranked Media

I have been a City Ranked customer for many years. I'm always impressed with their ability to keep up with the ever evolving world of seo. They have an amazing staff who provides 100% customer service 100% of the time.

City Ranked has been nothing but amazing

5 Stars

December 20, 2016 by Brent Graham on City Ranked Media

My experience with City Ranked has been nothing but amazing. It is a complicated venture to create a website and have effective SEO but they made it seem easy. I actually understood what was happening since they spent the time to explain the process in human terms. We will continue to use City Ranked.

I couldn’t be happier!

5 Stars

December 16, 2016 by D.S. on City Ranked Media

City Ranked has designed and maintained my company website for years. We recently updated to new systems that support mobile and I couldn't be happier with the product and service. Thanks so much!

Love Them!

5 Stars

August 18, 2016 by Heather Toohey on City Ranked Media

Love them! [City Ranked Media] is fantastic and takes great care of us!

The service we get now is so much greater than our company has ever had.

5 Stars

July 28, 2016 by Brian King on City Ranked Media

...City Ranked has been a five Starr leader in our advertising world and has help in all problems. Her product support has been outstanding. The service we get now is so much greater than our company has ever had. I just can't say enough how City Ranked has help us. Thanks Brian King

Excellent service

5 Stars

July 27, 2016 by Jay on City Ranked Media

City Ranked has improved overall traffic to website and revenue has increased dramatically.

Very knowledgeable on all things digital

5 Stars

July 20, 2016 by Machina Design Solutions on City Ranked Media

I have used several web development companies in the past but I have to say that City Ranked was mind blowing in terms of service, experience, and results. Extremely fluid to work with and a friendly staff. Very knowledgeable on all things digital and never made me feel like I was lost in the process. If you're looking for web developers, these are your guys!

Great Company to Work With

5 Stars

July 20, 2016 by Sue Champ on City Ranked Media

great company to work with. I tell all my friends. Especially...our rep!

5 Stars!

5 Stars

July 17, 2016 by Alan Anderson on City Ranked Media

5 Stars!

Couldn’t be more pleased with City Ranked

5 Stars

July 8, 2016 by Jennifer A on City Ranked Media

We couldn't be more pleased with City Ranked and their hard-working team! They deliver what they promise and have helped our business SEO immensely! Thank you!

Going a Great Job!

5 Stars

June 20, 2016 by Scott Esteb on City Ranked Media

Doing a great job. Love the feedback and stats.

I Highly Recommend City Ranked

5 Stars

June 20, 2016 by Michael Sollman on City Ranked Media

Duane...and staff are intelligent and have good customer service and support I Highly recommend City Ranked M Sollman

I am still a very satisfied customer

5 Stars

June 20, 2016 by Kevin Poe on City Ranked Media

I am one of City Ranked first clients. The short and sweet is I am still a very satisfied customer and I have no intention of going anywhere! New Heights Physical Therapy. Check out our site and rankings and notice our placements. Not a single ad in sight!

the best SEO firm

5 Stars

June 17, 2016 by Eric E on City Ranked Media

Very knowledgeable owner that's been doing this for a while. Not the cheapest, but the best SEO firm I've talked to in Vancouver. If you get a chance to talk to Duane, the owner, take it! He's awesome.

Top Notch Service

5 Stars

June 17, 2016 by Loren King on City Ranked Media

If your looking for a boutique marketing team with top notch service and results look no further. Our business has used several marketing companies over the years. Not one of them comes even close to City Ranked Media. They listen to your needs and goals and will put your company exactly where you wanna be on the map. We couldn't be happier!!
Total Reviews: 41